Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

kutztown site.jpg

Contact Us

Subscribe to our Text Announcements!

We will send out a weekly update about what the Fellowship is doing though a text blast.  We'll never be obnoxious with these and they're NOT a group text. 

Text "@468b7" to this number: 81010.  As soon as you do you should receive a confirmation text. 

DiscipleMakers Staff:

The DiscipleMakers staff are here to aid and encourage you in following Jesus. Having all been deeply impacted by the Gospel of grace, they are eager and motivated to see Jesus made famous on campus, believers matured in their faith, and non-Christians offered the opportunity to consider the claims of Jesus for themselves. 

Brian and Cortney Seay 
seayb@dm.org

Brandon and Madi Wenger
wengerb@dm.org
wengerm@dm.org

Mark and Shannon Fodale
fodalem@dm.org

Dan Trafford
traffordd@dm.org


Student Leaders:

James Osinski
josinski@live.esu.edu

Hannah Cyphers
 

Candace Trafford
ctrafford@live.esu.edu

Haley Disbrow
Hdisbrow@live.esu.edu

Micah Ruch
Mruch1@live.esu.edu


Faculty Advisor:

Marcy Cetnar

mcetnar@po-box.esu.edu